How do I delete a refund or return policy?

How do I delete a refund or return policy?

To delete a refund or return policy:

  1. On the toolbar, click Account.
  2. From the drop-down menu, click Merchant Settings.
  3. In the text field, delete all characters.
  4. Click Update Policy. The Payments Portal warns you that "Deleting the receipt Refund/Return Policy removes it from your receipts."
  5. Click Delete Policy.

Modified on: Mon, 16 Apr, 2018 at 6:50 AM